Events

Mar
17
GracePointe Church (SBC)
Wednesday, March 17 • 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Come and join us serve our community! We need volunteers from 2:30 until 7pm every third Wednesday of the month. Contact John, Matt or Ruth for more details.

See details
Mar
26
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, March 26 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Apr
21
GracePointe Church (SBC)
Wednesday, April 21 • 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Come and join us serve our community! We need volunteers from 2:30 until 7pm every third Wednesday of the month. Contact John, Matt or Ruth for more details.

See details
Apr
30
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, April 30 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
May
19
GracePointe Church (SBC)
Wednesday, May 19 • 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Come and join us serve our community! We need volunteers from 2:30 until 7pm every third Wednesday of the month. Contact John, Matt or Ruth for more details.

See details
May
28
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, May 28 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Jun
16
GracePointe Church (SBC)
Wednesday, June 16 • 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Come and join us serve our community! We need volunteers from 2:30 until 7pm every third Wednesday of the month. Contact John, Matt or Ruth for more details.

See details
Jun
25
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, June 25 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Jul
21
GracePointe Church (SBC)
Wednesday, July 21 • 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Come and join us serve our community! We need volunteers from 2:30 until 7pm every third Wednesday of the month. Contact John, Matt or Ruth for more details.

See details
Jul
30
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, July 30 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Aug
18
GracePointe Church (SBC)
Wednesday, August 18 • 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Come and join us serve our community! We need volunteers from 2:30 until 7pm every third Wednesday of the month. Contact John, Matt or Ruth for more details.

See details
Aug
27
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, August 27 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Sep
15
GracePointe Church (SBC)
Wednesday, September 15 • 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Come and join us serve our community! We need volunteers from 2:30 until 7pm every third Wednesday of the month. Contact John, Matt or Ruth for more details.

See details
Sep
24
Moe's Country Kitchen
Friday, September 24 • 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

A time for fellowship, prayer, and devotion. All men are welcome.

See details
Oct
20
GracePointe Church (SBC)
Wednesday, October 20 • 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Come and join us serve our community! We need volunteers from 2:30 until 7pm every third Wednesday of the month. Contact John, Matt or Ruth for more details.

See details
View all